eLearning-hackathon # 2

Hackathon (hack (hacker) + marathon) is a developer forum, during which, the specialists from different areas of software development (programmers, designers, managers) work together to solve a particular case. Together with eLearning Studio, e-Learning Lab, Civil Society Development Association “CSDA” and CDA “CSR CENTRAL ASIA” on January 26-27, second eLearning-hackathon was held, which resulted in…

Read more

Year of Youth in Kazakhstan

In each Address to the people of Kazakhstan, President pays special attention to young people, highlighting and emphasizing that it is necessary to develop the programs and conduct activities for the development and support of young people, because the youth is the future of our country. Kazakhstan needs an educated, creative, confident youth, future leaders,…

Read more

Gender Economics Research Center

In spring 2018, Gender Economics Research Center was opened at Narxoz University with the support of Soros Kazakhstan Foundation. It is claimed to be the first Gender Economics Research Center in Central Asia. The main objective of the Center is to conduct qualitative research in the field of gender economics and disseminate the results of…

Read more

eLearning-хакатон #2

Хакатон (англ. hackathon, от hack (см. хакер) и marathon — марафон) — форум разработчиков, во время которого специалисты из разных областей разработки программного обеспечения (программисты, дизайнеры, менеджеры) сообща работают над решением какой-либо проблемы. Совместно с Студией eLearning, e-Learning Lab, Ассоциацией развития гражданского общества «АРГО» и Агентством корпоративного развития «CSR CENTRAL ASIA» 26-27 января прошел второй eLearning-хакатон…

Читать дальше

Год молодежи в Казахстане

В каждом послании народу, Елбасы уделяет особое внимание молодежи, подчеркивая и акцентируя, что необходимо разрабатывать программы и проводить мероприятия в целях развития и поддержки молодежи, так как именно молодежь является будущим страны. Казахстану нужна образованная, креативная, уверенная молодежь– будущие лидеры, готовые служить во благо развития своей Родины. Однако для воспитания такого поколения, прежде всего, необходимо…

Читать дальше

Центр исследований по гендерной экономике

Весной 2018 года в Университете Нархоз при поддержке Фонда Сорос-Казахстан открылся первый Центр исследований по гендерной экономике в Центральной Азии. Главная цель Центра состоит в проведении качественных исследований в области гендерной экономики и распространении их результатов. На базе успешно-проведенных исследований Университете Нархоз планирует запустить курс «Гендерная экономика» в весеннем семестре 2019 года для второкурсников кафедры…

Читать дальше